Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Diverse Releases I Didn’t Get To (YET)

top-ten-tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week we’re sharing 2016 releases we haven’t read yet. I decided to highlight the diverse books I missed but hope to get to this year.

small leaves devider

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit by Jaye Robin Brown

Blank Spaces by Cass Lennox

Last Seen Leaving by Caleb Roehring

The Secret of a Heart Note by Stacey Lee

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi

arrow divider

Buffering by Hannah Hart

Timekeeper by Tara Sim

Wolfsong by T.J. Klune

Not Your Sidekick by C.B. Lee

Roller Girl by Vanessa North

arrow divider

Run by Kody Keplinger

Jerkbait by Mia Siegert

OCDaniel by Wesley King

The Imposter Queen by Sarah Fine

Style by Chelsea Cameron

 

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Have you read any of these yet? What needs to be bumped to the top of my TBR? What 2016 releases do you plan to read this year?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2016 Diverse Releases I Didn’t Get To (YET)

  1. I LOVE this list ❤ Most of these are on my TBR already! I've read Timekeeper and it was a lovely, creative book with an adorable romance. I highly recommend it 😀

    Like

  2. A lot of these I either haven’t heard of or haven’t put on my TBR for unknown reasons (and will be looking into them now). But I have read The Impostor Queen and adored it! I found it to be a really cool fantasy that I needed at that moment, so I would totally bump that one up the list. Seems like you have a lot of good choices though!

    Like

Leave a Reply

