#ReadThemAllThon Wrap Up

I participated in the Pokemon themed #ReadThemAllThon readathon from August 14 to September 4. If you missed my first post, you can check out my TBR here.

small leaves devider

Here was my initial trainer card:

Shinx Trainer Card

arrow divider

 

img_8299

These are all the books I read during the readathon, along with Bear, Otter, & the Kid, an ebook, and Jughead Vol. 1, which I had to return to the library. I switched up one of the books on my TBR (Bear, Otter, & the Kid for Rook), but I still completed all 8 badges. I didn’t have the highest CP at the end of the readathon, but I had so much fun! I’m so proud of myself for getting through my entire TBR, and having such a successful readathon, especially since this took place during my busiest time of the year as a teacher, the start of a new school year.  I read some really long books, and knocked out a few that I’ve been wanting to read for SO LONG. I think this is the most I’ve ever read in such a short amount of time, 4539 pages in just 3 weeks! I also reviewed every book I read for a badge, which is another great accomplishment for me because I usually struggle with review writing.  They’re all on my Goodreads page, and you can find links to most of the reviews on my August Wrap Up post as well.

arrow divider

Here is my completed spreadsheet with all my stats and CP calculations. Credit for this amazing spreadsheet goes to Windie at Dip Into Books.

screen-shot-2016-09-10-at-11-45-49-am

arrow divider

My final trainer card and ending CP:

shinx-trainer-card

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Did you participate in #ReadThemAllThon? How’d you do?  

Leave a Reply

