Soundtrack Saturday: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

Soundtrack Saturday

Soundtrack Saturday is a book meme created by Erin at The Hardcover Lover.

Here are Erin’s guidelines:

♦ You can use her image or make one of your own (I made my own)
♦ Link her somewhere in your post
♦ Create a full (10+songs) or a mini (four songs) playlist for the book of your choosing
♦ Add your name to the link-up tool on her blog so others can find and read your post
♦ Leave a comment on her blog post

small leaves devider

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

17927395

  1. Spaces – One Direction
  2. Little Do You Know – Alex & Sierra
  3. Thick Skin – Leona Lewis
  4. Fight Song – Rachel Platten
  5. Demons – Imagine Dragons
  6. Wild Life – Hedley
  7. Conquer – RIVVRS
  8. Break Away – Artist Vs Poet
  9. True Colors – Various Artists
  10. Through the Dark – One Direction
  11. I Wanna Get Better – Bleachers
  12. Hold Out – Sun Culture
  13. Stand By You – Rachel Platten
  14. Fighting For Nothing – Meg & Dia
  15. Night Sky – CHVRCHES

                Listen on Spotify

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

What songs make you think of A Court of Mist and Fury? ACOMAF might already be my favorite read of 2016! Pick it up soon if you haven’t yet! 

4 thoughts on “Soundtrack Saturday: A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

  1. I only know a few of these songs, so I am TOTALLY gonna give a listen sometime to this playlist. Anything to help with the horrid book hangover that ACOMAF brought on! Of the songs I do know, I think they are most definitely excellent choices!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really need to hop on the Sarah J. Maas train. These two soundtracks really have me wanting to read this series especially. I just need to find the time.

    P.S. I’m loving this mix of songs. It definitely has me curious about the book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

