Stacking the Shelves #10

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. This meme is for sharing all the books you’ve added to your shelves throughout the week.

I tend to post one every 2-3 weeks because I don’t acquire a lot of books from week to week, so these are all the books I’ve added to my shelves since April 26!

small leaves devider

Physical:

17927395

Purchased New:
A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

From my #OTSPSecretSister:
Beyond Magenta: Transgender Teens Speak Out by Susan Kuklin
Under the Lights by Dahlia Adler

#BooksforTrade:
Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury
Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel

Thrifted:
The No.1 Ladies’ Detective Agency by Alexander McCall Smith
Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng

25063781

For Review:
Summer Days and Summer Nights edited by Stephanie Perkins

23438288

BookMooch:
Flawed by Cecilia Ahern

25785815

Giveaway:
The Great American Whatever by Tim Federle (Goodreads)

Borrowed from Library:
Archie Vol. 1 by Mark Waid and Veronica Staples
If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo
The Last Boy At St. Edith’s by Lee Gjertsen Malone

arrow divider

eBooks:

Purchased: 

Fit Trilogy by Rebecca Weatherspoon

 

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Have you read any of these? What books did you add to your shelves this week? 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #10

  1. Wow!! It looks like you stacked a lot on your shelves this week! I stacked A Court of Mist and Fury, which I am currently reading and really enjoying! I really want to read Summer Days and Summer Nights, I hope you like it! I loved reading Flawed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

