Readathon Wrap Up: Bookish Bingo & TBR Takedown 3.5

I took part in two readathons last week, and had an AMAZING reading week.  Here was my TBR for the week if you missed it. I read seven books in total, three towards my Bookish Bingo challenges, and four for the TBR Takedown challenges.

IMG_6543

small leaves devider

Here’s what I read for Bookish Bingo: 


A Kiss in Time: Flowers on the Cover (3 stars)
The Copper Gauntlet: More Than One Author (4 stars)
Death Note #8: Second Chance (3 stars)

arrow divider

These are the books I read for TBR Takedown 3.5: 

Ashen Winter: Catch Up on a Series (4 stars)
Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss ListTBR Shelf Over a Year (2 stars)
The HeartbreakersMost Recent Haul (4 stars)
Torn Away: Standalone (4 stars)

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

I read a total of 2,237 pages throughout the week! Let me know how you did if you participated.  What was the best book you read this week?

One thought on “Readathon Wrap Up: Bookish Bingo & TBR Takedown 3.5

Leave a Reply

