Top Ten Tuesday: My Most Recent 5 Star Reads

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish.  This week’s topic is My Most Recent 5 Star Reads. I listed this is the order that I read them, so the first on my list is my most recent read, and the last is from the end of 2015.

small leaves devider

Ashfall by Mike Mullen

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (re-read)

The Eye of Minds by James Dashner

Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

The Revolution of Ivy by Amy Engel

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Him by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy

Say What You Will by Cammie McGovern

Find Me by Romily Bernard

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Have you read any of these? Were they 5 star reads for you? What was your most recent 5 star read?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Most Recent 5 Star Reads

  1. I really loved Him too! And I’ve been meaning to read The Revolution of Ivy for a long time. I read the first book when it was released and absolutely loved it. Yet I never got around to reading the second book, and I saw some people were disappointed by it. But seeing it on this list is a great incentive to pick it up.

    Great list! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

