Love-A-Thon Bingo

CbrgXvmUMAAIy9T.jpg-large

Rules:
-Make a post to sign-up for this challenge.
-Showcase the bingo card and keep track of your progress.
-Add your link to the Linky to enter the giveaway.
-Cross AT LEAST 3 squares off to have a shot at the giveaway. (And yes, we will check) It is up to you how many you aim for in the end.
-Show proof you are allowed to take the square off your card.

small leaves devider

Visit 5 new blogs

Join one of the Love-A-Thon Twitter chats

  • I participated in the first chat (I woke up at 5am on less than 4 hours of sleep!) and just finished up the second one. They’re a lot of fun!

Participate in one other challenge

Find 3 new Instagram accounts and follow

Leave a comment on some of your favorite blogs

Tweet 3 of your favorite authors

Watch 3 videos from new youtubers and follow

Dedicate a blog post

Color hunt

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

More details, linky, and the giveaway are on The Daily Prophecy.

6 thoughts on “Love-A-Thon Bingo

  1. Look at you go girl! This is fantastic progress!! Ah, I love this Love-A-Thon. I can’t wait for next year when I have a better handle on it and know what I’m getting in to. I feel like I ill prepared myself this year, but I’m having tons of fun, so it’s all good. 😀

    Like

    • Thanks! Me too, I need to prepare better next year. I pre-scheduled a couple of the posts, but I should have done more in advance so I could dedicate the days to commenting and blog hopping rather than scrambling to write posts, film a video, and get all my photos reading for Instagram!

      I’m still having fun though 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

