Stacking the Shelves #2

Stacking the ShelvesStacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. This meme is for sharing all the books you’ve added to your shelves throughout the week. Last week I purchased some of the books from my previous Secret Sister wish list that had been off limits for the past 6 months. One of them hasn’t arrived yet so that’ll be in next week’s post.

small leaves devider

Purchased: 

IMG_6273

Target.com:
The Revolution of Ivy by Amy Engel

Amazon:
Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins
The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare
Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

eBooks: 

Screen Shot 2016-02-07 at 11.21.36 AM

#JUNKIE by Cambria Hebert
Archer’s Voice by Mia Sheridan

For Review: 

IMG_6274

Paris Street Style Coloring Book

BookMooch:

IMG_6275

Virgin by Radhika Sanghani

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Have you read any of these? What books did you add to your shelves this week? 

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #2

    • I had to go back and skim read The Book of Ivy because I’d forgotten what happened. I read almost 200 pages last night but I fell asleep before I finished it. I’m loving it so far!! I’m planning to finish it up today.
      The coloring book is so gorgeous! I really love it. I’m posting a review for it this week. I colored a few pages to post in my review so you’ll get to see some of the pages in that 🙂 It’s mostly clothing and girl’s wearing cute patterned outfits or flower crowns, but there are also pages full of patterns, storefronts, makeup, shoes, etc.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. OMG. I haven’t seen that coloring book yet! Please let me know what you think of it because it looks super cool just from the cover!

    I loved Isla and the Happily Ever After. Anna is still my favorite out of the three, but Isla is a very close second. 🙂

    Like

    • I posted a video review for the coloring book if you’re interested 🙂 I really like it a lot!

      I’m not sure which book I liked best because I read them each a year apart from each other. I think Isla and Lola are my favorites.

      Like

Leave a Reply

