Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

Top Ten Tuesday

 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

There are a lot of great 2015 releases missing from this list, but I didn’t include any series books that I’m not caught up on (ie: Fairest and Winter aren’t listed because I haven’t read Cress yet, etc.).

These are in no particular order:

 

I did start Queen of Shadows in 2015, but I still haven’t finished it.  I’ve been intimidated by some of my chunkier books lately (more on that tomorrow!). I received Just Visiting for Christmas from my TBTB Secret Santa (thank you again!!) so I plan to read that one soon.  The other eight books I don’t own yet.

yellow grey divider flippedyellow grey divider

Have you read any of the books on my list? What 2015 releases are you planning to read this year?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

  1. Simon Vs was awesome!! I still need to read Soundless. Also, this year I plan to start the Throne of Glass series because I own them all but haven’t read them yet. I plan to be all caught up by the time book 5 is released. Hope you’ll get to all these books soon!

    Like

  2. Wonderful list of books you still need to get to. I have read a few of these myself – Queen of Shadows and SImon VS The Homo Sapiens Agenda. I had my issues with QoS, but I really enjoyed it overall. Simon VS was one that I did enjoy, but I just didn’t love it as much as everyone else seemed too. A lot of the others are ones I still want to get to in 2016 myself.

    I hope you manage to get to some of these soon, and that you enjoy them 🙂 Here’s my TTT, if you want to check out my list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

