#AntiBullyReads Wrap Up

ANTIBULLYREADSUPDATE.png

I didn’t end up posting daily updates for the last few days of the readathon because I got sick and I have been feeling pretty crummy, but I did reach my goal of reading 3 books during the week!

Total Books Completed: 3

Total Pages Read: 994

Books Read: 

A Thousand Cuts by Simon Lelic (3/5 stars)

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy (4/5 stars)

Wonder by RJ Palacio (4/5 stars)

 

I would have liked to have read more, especially since I read my first (and longest) book in just one day, but I between work, getting sick, and a lack of motivation to read, I just wasn’t up to starting a fourth book. I enjoyed each of the books I read, and I’m catching up on my 2015 Goodreads goal!

Did you participate in the readathon? What did you read this week? 

4 thoughts on “#AntiBullyReads Wrap Up

  1. Great effort! In the end, I finished one novel – To Kill a Mockingbird – and two short stories – The Transfer and The Initiate from Four: A Divergent Story Collection. I’ve since finished reading the other two stories though. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Wrap Up: November 2015 |

Leave a Reply

