#AntiBullyReads Update: Days 3 & 4

Days 3 and 4.png

Here is my original TBR post if you missed it.

Day 3: As I predicted in my Day 2 update, I had a really busy work day on this day and didn’t get any reading done.

arrow divider
Day 4: 

Pages Read: 190

Books Read: 

9548877

This book had so much bullying, and many different kinds.  It was really difficult to read at times because some of the characters were so cruel and terrible.  I didn’t enjoy the ending but I’m glad to have read it.

Books Completed: 1

Total Pages Read: 723

TBR: 

  1. Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy
  2. I Swear by Lane Davis
  3. Dear Bully: Seventy Authors Tell Their Stories
  4. Winger by Andrew Smith
  5. Wonder by RJ Palacio
  6. A Thousand Cuts by Simon Lelic

Total Books Completed After Day 4: 2/6 books read (My goal is to read at least three books from my TBR)

I’m so pleased with my progress so far.  I’m still a couple books behind on my Goodreads goal for this year, but this readathon is really helping me catch up.

Leave a Reply

