Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon: April 2015 Wrap Up

This post is long overdue! I’ve been so busy with work since it’s the end of the school year that I’ve been neglecting my blog. I’ve only had a couple of free hours each evening, and I’ve been spending that time reading rather than being online.

The Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon was from April 3-April 12. My original TBR and goals post can be found here.

How did I do with my goals?

  • Read 6 books
    • I read 4 novels and 4 graphic novels
  • Update daily
    • I updated Goodreads but not much else
  • Participate in the Daily Bookish Challenges as much as possible
    • I participated in every challenge that was interesting to me.  See my challenge post for the details.
  • Participate in a Reading Sprint every day
    • I did this as much as I could, but I typically only sprint through Twitter, so when sprints were hosted elsewhere I didn’t participate.

What did I read?

TOR Books

I did technically meet my reading goal of six books. However, I had planned to read six novels, and only read four, so I am a bit disappointed in my reading throughout the week. Four books is still more than I typically read in a week though, so I can’t be too upset at myself!

Did you participate in the readathon? Did you meet your goals? Read any books you loved?

Leave a Reply

