Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon: April 2015 TBR + Goals

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Learn more about the readathon here. This will be my third time participating, and I’ll be hosting some reading sprints this time! The readathon’s official time zone is Brisbane, Australia GMT +10. However, I typically go with my own time zone (CST), otherwise the readathon would start Thursday at 9am through Sunday at 9am, which gives me significantly less weekend reading time.

Reading Goals: 

  • Read 6 books
  • Update daily
  • Participate in the Daily Bookish Challenges as much as possible
  • Participate in a Reading Sprint every day

MY TBR: 

DSC03830

Not Pictured:

  • Femme by Mette Bache
  • *Poison Study by Maria V. Synder
  • *Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • graphic novels? usually I try to read 2-3 during readathons to keep me from slumping

*#YEARATHON is this coming week as well, and the theme this month is Fantasy & Sci-Fi.  Starred books count for this readathon as well.

 

Are you participating? What are you planning to read?

3 thoughts on “Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon: April 2015 TBR + Goals

  1. I really enjoyed the Well of Ascension, I hope you do too! Looks like you’ve got a great selection of books to read. What graphic novels do you usually like to read?

    Like

    • I’m enjoying it so far, it’s just slow reading for me. I’m falling behind on #yearofcosmere so I’m hoping to get through a big chunk of the book this week during the readathon. I just went to the library today and picked up the first six volumes of Chew, and I own Just So Happens. I probably won’t get through more than those, but I own some manga (Hana Kimi) that I can fall back on if I finish everything else.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon: April 2015 Wrap Up | book stacks amber

Leave a Reply

